We’re Hosting A Project MAHMA Call Thursday Night-Listen In

wordpresstoday

What are your secret dreams? It’s ok, you can say it! In fact, you can share it. That’s just what we’ll be doing this week with the Shaklee family & beyond.

Join us tomorrow night as we host a Project MAHMA call you won’t want to miss. We have 2 special guests of moms who are pursuing their dreams of staying home with their kids while making a difference AND an income: Michele Goodall-Pickens and Rachel Terracino from southern California.

As Rachel says, she’ll be “sharing about HOW I started a growing business without even realizing it, WHY I added this to my already overflowing schedule, and HOW I created a team of moms who are also passionate about helping others and creating a great financial future for their family! Know any moms and dads looking for a way to create a better life for their families — whether that means making a little extra money or working from home? Listen in on the Project MAHMA Thursday Night to hear a dynamic group of moms share their stories of how Shaklee has positively impacted their lives.”

Call-in Info:
Thursday, September 26th
6:00 p.m. Pacific, 7:00 p.m. Mountain, 8:00 p.m. Central, 9:00 p.m. Eastern
DIAL: 212-990-8000
(PIN: 6262#)

2 thoughts on “We’re Hosting A Project MAHMA Call Thursday Night-Listen In

  1. Was this call archived anywhere?

    Debbie Strouse

    JA67829

    From: Ewing Organization Branch of the Shaklee Family Tree [mailto:comment-reply@wordpress.com] Sent: Thursday, September 26, 2013 3:02 AM To: debs2424@verizon.net Subject: [New post] We’re Hosting A Project MAHMA Call Thursday Night-Listen In

    ewingorganization posted: ” What are your secret dreams? It’s ok, you can say it! In fact, you can share it. That’s just what we’ll be doing this week with the Shaklee family & beyond. Join us tomorrow night as we host a Project MAHMA call you won’t want to miss. We have “

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s