SAVE THE DATE | APRIL 7TH BROADCAST EVENT

Spring into action with the entire Shaklee Family as we share exciting new initiatives and announcements to grow your Shaklee Business during our April Broadcast Event, Wednesday, April 7th, including:

  • Our Star Club Incentive Trip destination
  • The Second Quarter Incentive Program reward.
  • An inspiring new campaign that is all about “telling the Shaklee story”
  • Plus, new special programs to help you drive growth
  • And of course, some fun Shaklee surprises that we know you’ll love!

This is a MUST WATCH LIVE event for you and your teams so make plans now to join us on April 7th.


Wednesday, April 7, 2021

5 pm (PT) / 6 pm (MT) / 7 pm (CT) / 8 pm (ET)
Live in The Shaklee Effect Facebook® Group and on Zoom®*

*Stay tuned to your Shaklee email for Zoom details.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s