WEEKLY TRAINING SERIES WITH DANELLE DELGADO

Join us on Wednesdays at 9 AM (PT) / 12 PM (ET) starting November 10th as we skill up with “millionaire maker” trainer Danelle Delgado.

To Watch and Participate

Participate Via Zoom®

Participate in the weekly training via Zoom®. Must pre-register. Watch your Shaklee Email for the Zoom Registration Link and then use the Zoom details in the confirmation email to join. Please note: Space is limited to the first 1000 participants in Zoom.

Join the Shaklee Field Development Facebook® Group

For those who prefer Facebook, or who can’t join the Zoom because we’re maxed out, we are also streaming live into Facebook. The FB Live will be found in the Shaklee Field Development Facebook Group. Everyone participating in the training should join that group! There will be training-specific content, encouragement and engagement from Danelle and the team in that group throughout this period. Recordings of each weekly event will be archived in chronological order in the Guides tab. You must provide your Shaklee ID and agree to the Rules in order to be let into the group. 

Training Schedule

Wednesdays at 9 AM (PT) / 10 AM (MT) / 11 AM (CT) / 12 PM (ET). Trainings will last for approximately 60 minutes.

  • November 10th
  • November 17th
  • November 24th
  • December 1st
  • December 8th
  • December 15th
  • December 22nd
  • December 29th
  • January 5th

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s