2022 KICKOFF BROADCAST

Ready to have your best year yet in the business? Ready to make 2022 your Year of Growth?

Make plans now to join us on Saturday, January 8th to kick off the New Year with a live broadcast to help you and your team start the New Year fresh and strong! Reset your business, with a new focus and sense of
purpose, and new incentives to drive your momentum!

Saturday, January 8, 2022
9 AM (PT) / 10 AM (MT) / 11 AM (CT) / 12 PM (ET)

Watch your Shaklee Email and the Shaklee Effect Facebook Group for login information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s